HomeAbout UsOur PeopleProductsClaim ServicesCommunity LinksRequest a QuoteContact Us

 

Name

Phone Email

Executives:

   

George Bentley

205-669-3158 x4444

gbentley@ruxcarterinsurance.com

Rux Bentley

205-669-3158 x4448

rbentley@ruxcarterinsurance.com

Casey Bentley

205-669-3158 x4440

cbentley@ruxcarterinsurance.com

     

Commercial Lines:

   

Shannon Buse

205-669-3158 x4446

sbuse@ruxcarterinsurance.com

Mandy Curry

205-669-3158 x4447

mcurry@ruxcarterinsurance.com

Henrietta Oliver

205-669-3158 x4442

holiver@ruxcarterinsurance.com

     

Personal Lines:

   

Sherry Swain

205-669-3158 x4449

sswain@ruxcarterinsurance.com

Sheila Rasco Finley

205-669-3158 x4443

sfinley@ruxcarterinsurance.com

 

 

 

 

 

 
     
 
  Personal Insurance 
  Business Insurance 
  Life and Health Insurance 
  Bond Department 
 
     
 


Click here for quotes with 5 different companies on your home, auto, and/or life insurance!

 
     
 
Click here for quotes on health insurance.
 
     
 


Click here to learn more about our Pledge.

 
     
   
     
   
     
  Click for the BBB Business Review of this Insurance Services in Columbiana AL  
     
   
Home | About Us | Our People | Products | Claim Services | Community Links
Request a Quote | Contact Us

107 North Main Street, PO Box 885  - Columbiana, Alabama - 35051
Phone (205) 669-3158 - Toll Free (800) 493-7420 - Fax (205) 669-3209